Contact your Representatives

Posted on

SAN MATEO BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

For convenience, to email all the Supervisors, plus the San Mateo County Government,  copy/paste the following addresses into your email client:
dpine@smcgov.org, cgroom@smcgov.org, dhorsley@smcgov.org, wslocum@smcgov.org, dcanepa@smcgov.org, SQLFlightRestrictions@smcgov.org

Member, Board of Supervisors, District 1
Mr. Dave Pine
Phone: (650) 363-4571
Email: dpine@smcgov.org

Member, Board of Supervisors, District 2
Ms. Carole Groom
Phone: (650) 363-4568
Email: cgroom@smcgov.org

Member, Board of Supervisors, District 3
Mr. Don Horsley
Phone: (650) 363-4569
Email: dhorsley@smcgov.org

Member, Board of Supervisors, District 4
Mr. Warren Slocum
Phone: (650) 363-4570
Email: wslocum@smcgov.org
North Fair Oaks area representative

Member, Board of Supervisors, District 5
Mr. David Canepa
Phone: (650) 363-4572
Email: dcanepa@smcgov.org

ATHERTON CITY COUNCIL
Elizabeth Lewis, Mayor
elewis@ci.atherton.ca.us
First Elected: November 2008
Term expires – 2016
Ph: 650-533-8830

Michael Lempres, Vice Mayor
mlempres@ci.atherton.ca.us
First Elected: November 2014
Term expires – 2018
650-690-6661

Ric DeGalia, Councilmember
rdegalia@ci.atherton.ca.us
First Elected: November 2013
Term expires – 2018
Ph: 650-793-2800

Bill Widmer, Councilmember
bwidmer@ci.atherton.ca.us
First Elected: November 2010
Term expires – 2018
Ph: 650-530-0078

Cary Wiest, Council Member
cwiest@ci.atherton.ca.us
First Elected: November 2012
Term expires – 2016
Ph: 650-357-7122

MENLO PARK CITY COUNCIL
Catherine Carlton – Mayor
Email   ccarlton@menlopark.org
650-575-4523

Richard Cline – Vice Mayor
Email  racline@menlopark.org
650-207-1677

Kirsten Keith – Councilmember
Email kkeith@menlopark.org
650-207-1677

Peter I. Ohtaki – Councilmember
Email    piohtaki@menlopark.org
650-328-0300

Ray Mueller – Councilmember
Email  rdmueller@menlopark.org
650-776-8995